NAHL Network Network
NAHL Coulee Region Chill


Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
012Coulee Region 5Odessa 2Wed, Sep 17 1:15 PM 5 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
028Rio Grande Valley 3Coulee Region 6Thu, Sep 18 4:45 PM 3 - 6 Click here for Game Live Final
043Coulee Region 3Lone Star 4Fri, Sep 19 8:00 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
055Aberdeen 3Coulee Region 2Sat, Sep 20 7:00 PM 3 - 2 SO Click here for Game Live Final
085Coulee Region 3Brookings 4Fri, Oct 03 7:15 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
095Coulee Region 2Brookings 1Sat, Oct 04 7:15 PM 2 - 1 SO Click here for Game Live Final
100Coulee Region 2Janesville 0Fri, Oct 10 7:00 PM 2 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
111Coulee Region 4Janesville 3Sat, Oct 11 7:00 PM 4 - 3 SO Click here for Game Live Final
124Fairbanks 6Coulee Region 5Thu, Oct 16 7:00 PM 6 - 5 SO Click here for Game Live Final
126Fairbanks 5Coulee Region 1Fri, Oct 17 7:00 PM 5 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
135Fairbanks 6Coulee Region 4Sat, Oct 18 7:00 PM 6 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
143Janesville 5Coulee Region 2Fri, Oct 24 7:00 PM 5 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
153Janesville 3Coulee Region 1Sat, Oct 25 7:00 PM 3 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
169 Coulee Region Austin Fri, Oct 31 7:05 PMRiverside
178 Austin Coulee Region Sat, Nov 01 7:00 PMGreen Island
191 Austin Coulee Region Fri, Nov 07 7:00 PMGreen Island
205 Coulee Region Austin Sat, Nov 08 7:05 PMRiverside
222 Michigan Coulee Region Fri, Nov 14 7:00 PMGreen Island
231 Michigan Coulee Region Sat, Nov 15 7:00 PMGreen Island
246 Coulee Region Michigan Fri, Nov 21 7:00 PMPerani 1
257 Coulee Region Michigan Sat, Nov 22 7:00 PMPerani 1
281 MN Magicians Coulee Region Fri, Nov 28 8:00 PMGreen Island
284 Coulee Region MN Magicians Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PMRichfield
295 Kenai River Coulee Region Wed, Dec 03 7:00 PMGreen Island
299 Kenai River Coulee Region Fri, Dec 05 7:00 PMGreen Island
309 Kenai River Coulee Region Sat, Dec 06 7:00 PMGreen Island
336 Austin Coulee Region Sat, Dec 13 7:00 PMGreen Island
349 Springfield Coulee Region Fri, Dec 19 7:00 PMGreen Island
359 Springfield Coulee Region Sat, Dec 20 7:00 PMGreen Island
383 Coulee Region Austin Wed, Dec 31 7:05 PMRiverside
388 Coulee Region Janesville Fri, Jan 02 7:00 PMJanesville Ice
399 Janesville Coulee Region Sat, Jan 03 7:00 PMGreen Island
411 Coulee Region MN Wilderness Thu, Jan 08 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
422 MN Wilderness Coulee Region Sat, Jan 10 7:00 PMGreen Island
434 MN Wilderness Coulee Region Sun, Jan 11 7:00 PMGreen Island
436 Austin Coulee Region Fri, Jan 16 7:00 PMGreen Island
450 Coulee Region Austin Sat, Jan 17 7:05 PMRiverside
471 Coulee Region Kenai River Fri, Jan 23 7:30 PMSoldotna S.C.
480 Coulee Region Kenai River Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PMSoldotna S.C.
483 Coulee Region Kenai River Sun, Jan 25 3:00 PMSoldotna S.C.
484 Coulee Region Fairbanks Thu, Jan 29 7:00 PMBig Dipper
497 Coulee Region Fairbanks Fri, Jan 30 7:30 PMBig Dipper
509 Coulee Region Fairbanks Sat, Jan 31 7:30 PMBig Dipper
514 Coulee Region Janesville Fri, Feb 06 7:00 PMJanesville Ice
523 Janesville Coulee Region Sat, Feb 07 7:00 PMGreen Island
534 Coulee Region MN Wilderness Thu, Feb 12 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
559 MN Magicians Coulee Region Fri, Feb 20 7:00 PMGreen Island
571 MN Magicians Coulee Region Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PMGreen Island
591 Coulee Region MN Magicians Fri, Feb 27 7:15 PMRichfield
600 Coulee Region MN Magicians Sat, Feb 28 7:05 PMRichfield
613 Brookings Coulee Region Thu, Mar 05 7:00 PMGreen Island
614 MN Wilderness Coulee Region Fri, Mar 06 7:00 PMGreen Island
628 Coulee Region MN Wilderness Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
647 Coulee Region Springfield Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PMNelson Center
660 Coulee Region Springfield Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PMNelson Center
671 MN Magicians Coulee Region Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PMGreen Island
686 Coulee Region MN Magicians Sat, Mar 21 7:05 PMRichfield
695 Brookings Coulee Region Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PMGreen Island
698 Coulee Region MN Wilderness Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PMNorthwoods CUA
708 MN Wilderness Coulee Region Sat, Mar 28 7:00 PMGreen Island


stats powered by pointstreak pro